Organic & Vegan Spray Tan Solutions & Self Tanning Products. Save 20% on our Instant Tanning Mousse for this week only!



Accredited Spray Tan Training

- ALL training courses are 2 for the price of 1 which means you can train with a friend or family member and split the cost (training must take place in the same location, at the same time)

- See remaining training dates below that are left for 2018 and once you have paid for your slot, please specify what date and location you would like

Learn the Precision Mist Technique method of spray tanning to create the perfect tan every time & enjoy certified training in the comfort of your own home or in one of our training academies. We offer fully certified and insurable spray tan training in 1-2-1 sessions or groups of 2-10 people so that we can give our trainees an individual experience. 

Part of the LAEX TAN spray tanning course requires trainees to complete a spray tan so that techniques learnt can be put in to practice. You may be asked to arrange a model for this part of training.
The course is delivered within the space of 3-4 hours, depending on how many people are in the group, as we will adapt all training to suit each individuals needs.
Our spray tan training courses will always be in a relaxed environment so everyone has the chance to ask those all important questions.
LAEX TAN Accredited Spray Tan Academy covers all aspects of spray tan training including, but not limited to:
Health & Safety, insurance, client preparation, aftercare, choosing the correct solution for your clients, maintaining your equipment, how to create the perfect, natural tan and marketing.
All trainees will also receive a copy of our training manual and have the opportunity to walk away with free ongoing support.

Entry Requirements: None
Awarding Body: ABT

Level 2 - Spray Tan Contouring 
Learn the new innovating method of airbrush tanning and spray tan contouring with LAEX TAN. In our LAEX TAN Accredited Spray Tan Contouring Course, you will learn:
- How to sculpt and shape the body, creating the illusion of a more defined and toned physique, using our amazing 0.3mm needle airbrush and compressor.
- One of the most difficult techniques in spray tanning, personalised and made easy to learn by our principle trainer, Stacey Smith.
- How the human eye sees the ''perfect body shape'' and how to create it.
- Understanding the planes of the body to achieve the shape you want and how to minimize unwanted features.
- How to correctly clean airbrushes.

Entry Requirements: Spray Tan Training
Awarding Body: ABT

REMAINING DATES & LOCATIONS FOR 2018

 

Thursday 20th September - CAMBRIDGE

Tuesday 25th September - HULL

Wednesday 3rd October - BIRMINGHAM

Thursday 4th October - COVENTRY

Sunday 7th October - MANCHESTER

Monday 8th October - LONDON

Tuesday 9th October - HULL

Wednesday 10th October - GLASGOW

Sunday 21st October - PLYMOUTH

Monday 22nd October - LEEDS

Thursday 1st November - LONDON

Friday 2nd November - BELFAST

Monday 5th November - COVENTRY

Tuesday 6th November - SWANSEA

Wednesday 7th November - SHEFFIELD

Thursday 8th November - BIRMINGHAM

Friday 9th November - OXFORD

Tuesday 13th November - GLASGOW

Monday 19th November - DUBLIN

Wednesday 28th November - BLACKPOOL

Sunday 2nd December - MANCHESTER

Monday 3rd December - IPSWICH

Tuesday 4th December - BIRMINGHAM

Wednesday 5th December - BRISTOL

Thursday 6th December - LONDON

Friday 7th December - WOLVERHAMPTON

Sunday 9th December - LIVERPOOL

Monday 10th December - SHREWSBURY

Tuesday 11th December - LONDON

Wednesday 12th December - GLASGOW

Thursday 13th December - COVENTRY

Friday 14th December - BIRMINGHAM

Saturday 15th December - BIRMINGHAM

Sunday 16th December - NOTTINGHAM

Monday 17th December - OXFORD

Wednesday 19th December - BLACKPOOL

Saturday 22nd December - BIRMINGHAM